default.xml: Fixed meta-webstuff revision because of compatibility issues master
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 08:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 08:45:33 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit066d577e14e330e2e16c2473a95bdd8c1c14f18e
tree4dfc779c15aee81b9a0f9862219c5ab64f699704
parent71ca5aca294f66f4fab20e2509a9393a348d2ae7
default.xml: Fixed meta-webstuff revision because of compatibility issues
default.xml