default.xml: Fixed meta-webstuff revision because of compatibility issues master
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 08:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 08:45:33 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
default.xml

index 819f3d7..47817b1 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,8 @@
   <project remote="github" name="openembedded/meta-openembedded" path="yocto/meta-openembedded"/>
   <project remote="yocto" name="poky" path="yocto/poky"/>
   <project remote="github" name="meta-qt5/meta-qt5" path="yocto/meta-qt5"/>
-  <project remote="github" name="OSSystems/meta-browser" path="yocto/meta-browser"/>
-  <project remote="github" revision="master" name="kernelconcepts/meta-webstuff" path="yocto/meta-webstuff"/>
-  <project remote="kcgitext" name="meta-kc-bsp" path="yocto/meta-kc-bsp"/>
+  <project remote="github" revision="b8d65c032f11a194c9cda4997ed1624724675a9f" name="kernelconcepts/meta-webstuff" path="yocto/meta-webstuff"/>
+  <project remote="kcgitext" revision="master" name="meta-kc-bsp" path="yocto/meta-kc-bsp"/>
   <project remote="kcgitext" revision="master" name="meta-tx09" path="yocto/meta-tx09">
        <linkfile dest="README" src="README"/>
        <linkfile dest="setup-environment" src="setup-environment"/>