meta-tx09.git
4 years agosdkdefaults.conf: KC SDK default settings
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
sdkdefaults.conf: KC SDK default settings

4 years ago*conf.sample: Add config templates for Yocto BSP
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
*conf.sample: Add config templates for Yocto BSP

7 years agolinux-tx09: Update to latest git
Florian Boor [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
linux-tx09: Update to latest git

9 years agotx09-image-x11: add lrzsz, touchscreen tools, minor cleanup
Florian Boor [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 23:23:30 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
tx09-image-x11: add lrzsz, touchscreen tools, minor cleanup

9 years agolinux-tx09: add patch to make xorg work
Florian Boor [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 23:22:12 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
linux-tx09: add patch to make xorg work

9 years agotx09-image-x11: Small image with X11 and useful tools
Florian Boor [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 21:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
tx09-image-x11: Small image with X11 and useful tools

9 years agoConfiguration for TopasA900 with UBI support.
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Configuration for TopasA900 with UBI support.

9 years agoTX09 Linux kernel for Topasa900
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
TX09 Linux kernel for Topasa900

9 years agoAdd configuration for new TX09 layer
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 11:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Add configuration for new TX09 layer