meta-tx09.git
4 years agorecipes: Sort images to separate folder
Florian Boor [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:00:04 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
recipes: Sort images to separate folder

4 years agosetup-environment: Indicate Yocto environment in shell prompt.
Florian Boor [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
setup-environment: Indicate Yocto environment in shell prompt.

4 years agolinux-tx09: Update kernel and configuration, fix USB host support
Florian Boor [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:56:58 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
linux-tx09: Update kernel and configuration, fix USB host support

4 years agolinux-tx09: Update git and config to make ethernet work
Florian Boor [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
linux-tx09: Update git and config to make ethernet work

4 years agotopasa900: fix UBI header offset and leb size, add initial definitions for u-boot...
Florian Boor [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:04:06 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
topasa900: fix UBI header offset and leb size, add initial definitions for u-boot support

4 years agosetup-environment: Update usage instructions to current reality
Florian Boor [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:03:03 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
setup-environment: Update usage instructions to current reality

4 years agolinux-tx09: Update kernel to experimental 3.2.y branch (currently 3.2.102)
Florian Boor [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:01:50 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
linux-tx09: Update kernel to experimental 3.2.y branch (currently 3.2.102)

4 years agosetup-environment: Do not strip newlines and comments when installing local.conf...
Florian Boor [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 09:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
setup-environment: Do not strip newlines and comments when installing local.conf from sample.

4 years agolocal.conf.sample: disable gobject introspection for old kernel
Florian Boor [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 09:16:36 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
local.conf.sample: disable gobject introspection for old kernel

4 years agodefault.xml: add github pushurl
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:06:38 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
default.xml: add github pushurl

4 years agotx09-image-x11: update to more modern yocto standards
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:01:56 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
tx09-image-x11: update to more modern yocto standards

4 years agodefault.xml: some rework, drop unused bits, fix pushurl
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 21:53:02 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
default.xml: some rework, drop unused bits, fix pushurl

4 years agotopas910: add support for old topas910 eval board
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
topas910: add support for old topas910 eval board

4 years agotopasa900: set OLDEST_KERNEL due to old kernel support.
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
topasa900: set OLDEST_KERNEL due to old kernel support.
drop unused features

4 years agolinux-tx09: add support for TOPAS910 board
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
linux-tx09: add support for TOPAS910 board

4 years agolinux-tx09: drop obsolete patcvh
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
linux-tx09: drop obsolete patcvh

4 years agolinux-tx09: update to new git revision, drop PR
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:39:56 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
linux-tx09: update to new git revision, drop PR

4 years agoRename premirror to local-sources, improve formating.
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 10:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Rename premirror to local-sources, improve formating.

4 years agosetup-environment: Add setup-environment script
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
setup-environment: Add setup-environment script

4 years agodefault.xml: repo sdk layout
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
default.xml: repo sdk layout

4 years agosdkdefaults.conf: KC SDK default settings
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
sdkdefaults.conf: KC SDK default settings

4 years ago*conf.sample: Add config templates for Yocto BSP
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
*conf.sample: Add config templates for Yocto BSP

7 years agolinux-tx09: Update to latest git
Florian Boor [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
linux-tx09: Update to latest git

9 years agotx09-image-x11: add lrzsz, touchscreen tools, minor cleanup
Florian Boor [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 23:23:30 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
tx09-image-x11: add lrzsz, touchscreen tools, minor cleanup

9 years agolinux-tx09: add patch to make xorg work
Florian Boor [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 23:22:12 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
linux-tx09: add patch to make xorg work

9 years agotx09-image-x11: Small image with X11 and useful tools
Florian Boor [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 21:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
tx09-image-x11: Small image with X11 and useful tools

9 years agoConfiguration for TopasA900 with UBI support.
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Configuration for TopasA900 with UBI support.

9 years agoTX09 Linux kernel for Topasa900
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
TX09 Linux kernel for Topasa900

9 years agoAdd configuration for new TX09 layer
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 11:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Add configuration for new TX09 layer