oswald.git
9 years agoMake idle selectable
Nils Faerber [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 02:11:30 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
Make idle selectable

9 years agoRedesign to an event based handling
Nils Faerber [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 22:09:29 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Redesign to an event based handling

9 years agoAdd support for more screens
Nils Faerber [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Add support for more screens

9 years agoToo much to note...
Nils Faerber [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 17:07:17 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Too much to note...

9 years agoAdd missing header
Nils Faerber [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:58:07 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Add missing header

9 years agoAdd MetaWatch Fonts package, LcdDisplay and start demo
Nils Faerber [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:42:03 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Add MetaWatch Fonts package, LcdDisplay and start demo

9 years agoStart drawing...
Nils Faerber [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:28:08 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Start drawing...

9 years agoFix automake
Nils Faerber [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:53:52 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Fix automake

9 years agoinitial UI stuff
Nils Faerber [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:51:24 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
initial UI stuff

9 years agoInit
Nils Faerber [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:45:50 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Init